AREA provides its members with exposure and access to real estate through several educational, experiential, and networking programs.

Leadership

 
Mark Gallinaro
President
mark.gallinaro.2014@anderson.ucla.edu
Linkedin Profile
 
Liz Jensen
VP Finance
elizabeth.jensen.2014@anderson.ucla.edu
Linkedin Profile
  Joshua Zierten
VP Alumni
joshua.zierten.2014@anderson.ucla.edu
Linkedin Profile
  Austin Rogers
VP Communication
austin.rogers.2015@anderson.ucla.edu
Linkedin Profile
  Brad Pearson
Co-VP Development
bradley.pearson.2014@anderson.ucla.edu
Linkedin Profile
  Daniel Nagel
Co-VP Development
daniel.nagel.2014@anderson.ucla.edu
Linkedin Profile
  David Brown
VP Education
david.brown.2014@anderson.ucla.edu
Linkedin Profile
  Enrique Garza Villarreal
VP Marketing
enrique.garza.villarreal.2014@anderson.ucla.edu
Linkedin Profile
  Greg Levitan
FEMBA Liason
gregory.levitan.2015@anderson.ucla.edu
Linkedin Profile
  Jonathan Paul
Co-VP Career Management
jonathan.paul.2014@anderson.ucla.edu
Linkedin Profile
  Ross Giglio
Co-VP Career Management
ross.giglio.2014@anderson.ucla.edu
Linkedin Profile
  Noah Pokrass
VP Outreach
noah.pokrass.2014@anderson.ucla.edu
Linkedin Profile
  Beth Brody
VP Social
beth.brody.2014@anderson.ucla.edu
Linkedin Profile